Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's society, the quality of human interaction has improved because of advanced technologies like smartphones. However, it is often said that bullying is one of the big problems that many schools have been facing. In this writing, the reasons for this and possible solutions will be discussed. First, bullying could happen in a narrow range of communities. What is more, in a small group, introverted students tend to be targeted because they might not fight back against bullies so bullies find it easier to make fun of those students. Another reason is that bullies are generally more powerful than other students. This means that they would feel that they can do anything with their power. To further elaborate, being strong could encourage them to fight and argue because they know that they can defeat others if they are said bad words or complained. In the school environment, it is important for teachers to avoid bullying in the first place. Communicating with students, for instance, can let teachers know the feelings of students, which can lead to deeper understanding between students and teachers. Additionally, teachers have to teach them how brutal bullying is. In fact, many schools in Japan have been making students aware of the number of suicide because of bullying by showing a video and lecturing. Therefore, that can eventually discourage students to bully. In conclusion, being introverted and stronger students are just the tip of the ice burg in problems of bullying. There are many ways to prevent students from bullying such as communicating with students and educating them by showing what bullying can cause at the end of the day.