Art is considered an essential part of all cultures through out the world. However, thses days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn focus to science, technology and business. At what extend you agree and disagree

Aesthetic concepts are embedded in several aspects. Numerous cultural fundamental parts comprise art. On the other hand, more populaces prefer to concentrate on scientific, technological and commercial subjects, but only a few people have a minor appreciation for art. This essay disagrees with this statement and depicts that the product exterior design and the interior design of commercial buildings are still attractive to people's attention. To begin with, although the public is not inclined to appreciate the beauty of classical art, they have an emphasis on cutting-edge technological products with fabulous outlooks. In other words, since these electronic devices are carried by people all day long, the crowds care about their modern style appearance. For instance, one report conducted by the Apple company indicated the primary reason why consumers desire to purchase iPhone is that it has an elegant exterior design. Hence, the beauty of loved merchandise is still certainly a concern to clients with high social status. Secondly, a ton of well-known hotels or business construction are integrated with high-end art decoration to highlight their uniqueness and atmosphere. That is to say, aesthetic projects are capable to immerse in any high-class environment in terms of a luxury expression. For instance, one preciously remarkable picture is placed in the lobby of the Taipei 101 skyscraper, which attracts a flock of tourists and businessmen to stay there for a while in order to appreciate the magnificent meaning of the picture. Thus, despite the prevalent commercial district, several areas also are incorporated with spectacular images to spotlight their aesthetics. In conclusion, although a single piece of art is not a priority in adults' minds, its sense of beauty is included in ubiquitous electronic tools or famous commercial locations. Personally, I disagree that folks do not care about art; on the contrary, more users emphasize the excellent design of their products and staying areas.