Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, modern technology changes the way of reading many things such as books, news, and articles by e-learning. It is considered by some individuals that printed paper is no more required for the reading journal. I agree with the notion without any qualms. To begin with, there are various compelling reasons why paper news should replace with another form. The primary reason is that it is a costless approach for many people. To elaborate, a reader can not only access free news on the internet but also it allows individuals to stay UpToDate regarding everything which happened worldwide. For example, some statics shows that the majority of working employees prefer to read news online with upgrade content due to their fast-paced lifestyle, instead of the printed magazine which is published on a particular day. Therefore, more and more masses now prefer online newspapers. On the same scale, the other most concerning reason is deforestation which may be led by the unnecessary use and production of paper. To explicate, the pulp and paper industries are responsible for the man-made catastrophes of forests because papers are made of cellulose which is contained in wood. For instance, the worldwide newspaper published millions in one year which leads to increases in pollution rate as well as the main danger to wildlife habitat. Thus, the internet is the best source of information and content as compared to printed paper. In conclusion, in my opinion, although printed newspapers are still popular among some people, later and sooner people will be aware of their consequences. In the future, printing newspapers will be replaced by paperless content on e-learning sites.