SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IS THE ONLY CRITICAL FACTOR TO DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Nowadays, education is the key to success. Without it no one can easily survive in these surroundings. Some individuals believe that the education system is only a factor to development of a country. I partially disagree with the above statement. To begin, education is necessary nowadays, but it is not only a key to reach the success. Communities take education for earning money. Some people are still here who do not take any kind of schooling and, still they are the top richest man in the world. For instance, a great cricketer, Virat Kohli” is illiterate, but still he is a famous cricketer all over the world. Secondly, there are 1000 of people who do not take schooling and still they earn much more than educated people. For example, our honourable prime minister Narendra Modi, he is also belonging to a very poor family and for that reason, he has not able to take an education, however today, he has that much strength to run the country. On the other hand, not all people have the ability to earn money without an education. Sometimes, education is crucial for employment. For instance, there are some jobs in which, education is a must such as, teachers, doctors, government posts and many more. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that for employment, education is necessary, but in general life, without education, people can take success. In addition, there are an ample of people who are uneducated and still earn much more rather than those educated.