Some people think that teachers should be able to ask distruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with distruptive children in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

In this ambitious world, learning techniques are regularly changing over time. Nowadays, some people and particularly, teachers think that the most convenient punishment for students is asking them to leave the class, while others including me, disagree with that as it is not an ideal way to deal with children. Other lucid solutions will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, everyone currently agrees that punishing is not a solution, regardless of the mistake. Moreover, kicking out of class is considered brutal as it may negatively affect a child's personality forever. For example, from a psychiatrist's view, disrupting a student in such a way, will not only let him feel guilty, but also he will feel shame among his friends, In addition, some enlistment might act aggressively with their colleagues since the last will act ironically with them. Besides, doing that might also affect their personality, because they will avoid interacting with others. On the other hand, there are other solutions to deal with enlistment, such as trying to talk with them and inform them about their mistakes or giving them extra tasks or homework to do whatever their mistake was. Furthermore, there is a portion of teachers already doing this technique and it is working very well. Eventually, some admission will do something wrong, and giving them extra homework, will not only teach them to behave well but also improve their learning skills. To sum up, although some kids do a lot of mistakes, they are so sensitive, especially those below 10 years old, and schools should strictly avoid asking them to leave the class, whilst they can do a lot of other things that will teach them to behave well.