Many people find it hard to balance their work with other part of their lives. What is the reason for this? How can this problem be overcome?

It is certainly true that it is difficult to stay life-work equity in this generation. There are some reasons for it, such as electronic devices, responsibility for work and so on. In this essay, I will look at the reason for this situation and figure out some solutions. One of the major questions of losing our balance is that most people have their own smartphones and enjoy using social media, such as Line, Facebook and so on. Because of those convenient technologies, supervisors can find their employees whatever they are and whether they are working or not. Therefore, the workers demand to finish their job immediately. Moreover, recently, more and more people work from home; in other words, they do not easy to divide their work dates and leisure moment complexity. Thus, most of them are hard to focus on their own free occasion. Then, it makes the life-work balance become worse. In spite of those matters, there are still some solutions as well. One way to overcome this matter is that try some good activities, such as climbing mountains. For example, my coworker joined a yoga class. She said that this exercise encourages humans to concentrate on to own bodies and it would help not only physical issues but also mental health. To sum up, nowadays, human beings are stressed in their own soul and it is truly hard to separate business and free time. Even though electronic devices affect our balance, people ought to do activities to control their own life.