Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

in recent year, using social media to share lifestyle seem like a modern trend. people especially the young generation use social media a lot. but many people believe that this is harmful and prevents us to have relationships in real life. nevertheless, some people get benefit from social media. as a human,society we cannot lives without making a connection with the world around us, therefore teenagers often spend their time on social media. but in recent times social media become worsened, for instance, bullying, some teenagers have sent hate comments to other users of social media, and the case often happens and consequently of this is victim lead depression. the other things are fake news, hoax which is harmful to people who believe that thing is really happening then sending donation which that money can help people who needed moreover social media can make people with the same interests to connect and they can share anything, for example, news, the story also recipes from people in different countries. besides we can get much information from social media which helps teenagers to think broader away and more. nevertheless, teenagers have a lot of inspiration to apply in real life. social media can lighten the stress after work hours. in summary, people who use social media need aware of any kind of scam and prevent themself from bullying. use wisely information that we get and share it with other people in real life. in my view, social media bring more benefit to us.