Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. discuss cause and effect and Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental pollution gets more serious and nature is destroyed to a different degree, which encourages governments and relevant departments to pay more attention to tackling these problems. In my opinion, some factors such as lack of awareness of natural protection and producing pollution goods without limitation should be responsible for this case. It is true that the environment is suffering from the issue of serious pollution. Firstly, the fundamental cause is that people in many countries have no awareness of protecting their surroundings. For example, in some developing countries like India and China, the governments resort to abundant resources and appeal to residents to develop heavy industries which are more likely to be harmful to the soil and the air. As a consequence, people in these countries will not consider whether the behaviours would destroy the environment before they participate in commercial activities. There is no doubt that the polluted environment would degenerate the quality of human lives in reverse. In such a situation, people have to face the smoggy sky and breathe under the polluted air, increasing the risk of lung illnesses. Meanwhile, other species and the ecosystem also tend to be seriously influenced by pollution, which causes significantly bad results. Fortunately, there are also some manners that can be leveraged to mitigate environmental pollution. First of all, governments should publish strict rules and laws, where people are not allowed to waste water and paper and companies cannot invest in industries with pollution. Of course, environment -friendly actions such as planting trees and picking up litter should be encouraged and awarded. Secondly, the TVs and the internet should advertise the importance of a healthy ecosystem, which is easy to help people to establish positive views about protecting our surroundings. In conclusion, due to a lack of awareness of protecting the environment, the issue of pollution has become serious. To solve this issue, governments are supposed to assist people in establishing awareness of environmental protection.