Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work.do you think it is positive or negative development?

In this modern era, science and technology has evolved rapidly. A substantial amount of people routinely use machines at domestic and organizational level. Although technology helped a lot human being, it has badly influenced society. This essay will explicate advancement of machines as negative development. People are losing interest to pursue their chores by themselves. Since, every individual desires to do any work by others; consequently they engage third party or any materialistic assistance to accomplish their expected job. For instance, depending on washing machines, vacuum cleaner and microwave oven etc. people are getting familiar and inclined to calm and cozy lifestyle; recent utilities inventions instead of laborious work in their daily chores. Sedentary life style is causing various health issues for individuals. If people not live a balance life, they will suffer from certain diseases at very early age. For example, excessive use of mobile phones and gadgets in daily lives is main reason of anxiety, blood pressure and insomnia. Moreover, usage of machinery at every field not only changes the life style of people but also influences on personality and behavior of the generation. To exemplify, playing computer games make routine of late night sleep pattern and lack of patience in society. So, communities are getting addicted of electronic appliances and exacerbating their living style. In conclusion, weighing the above factors, although machinery has play a vital role in development of society at domestic and commercial level, negatives of excessive usage of robots are likely to be high with the passage of time.