In many places,new home are needed,but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary epoch, the debate over whether or not new premises should be built in rural areas has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that rural areas ought to be protected from building new projects, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because decentralization towards suburban areas will curtail air pollution and traffic congestion. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the fact that crowded areas in metropolises are the main cause of global warming, building new premises in suburban areas has become the only solution to this environmental risk. This means that when authorities invest more public funds in establishing new buildings, locals will not travel to metropolises to achieve a higher standard of living. An eminent example of this is Egypt which suffers from a high percentage of chemical pollutants in the air. Therefore, what can be said is that one way to decrease the deleterious impact of overcrowded areas in urban places is to provide an alternative residence to inhabitants. Furthermore, in addition to the contribution to preserving a cleaner environment, constructing new homes on the outskirts of metropolises will pour in the benefit of traffic congestion. In other words, if residents are offered high-quality homes in suburban areas, this will curtail their dependence on vehicles. This can be witnessed in London which has reaped the benefit of building new homes in suburbs in the form of traffic easiness. Accordingly, in a final analysis, constructing new premises is considered to be the main way to address traffic jam. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does constructing houses in provinces play a pivotal role in preserving the ecosystem, but also this will pour into the benefit of citizens. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without decentralization towards pastoral places, the environment could not have been maintained.