Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, advertising has a significant role in our daily life which leads to some people believing it can cause the public to buy things. While others are in contrast, they agree on this, that it is a useless way to persuade people to buy things. To begin with, on many occasions, trusting someone can lead us to do whatever they suggest as we think they want best for us or something turned out well for them so, it will be good enough for us as well. Therefore, as there are some communities that are famous on social media we can expect them to be great influencers. As an illustration, in Iran, Instagram has become a wonderful place for popular ones to advertise products and gain money as they have many followers and be trusted. In addition, needless to say, seeing sites offering trials can motivate curiosity, as we want to give the app a try and figure out whether it is useful or not and without even wanting to consume a thing by using those trials we may be thrilled to. To exemplify, some applications such as Picsart offer you a 7 days free consumption and it can be an opportunity for anyone who is concerned. However, using this method can be exhausting for some generations especially, older ones, hearing the same audio and video repeatedly can be annoying in some circumstances, therefore, has the opposite effect as whenever the public sees those advertisements instead of willing to buy rather take alternatives ways. For example, there are bad acts in any films or tuning sounds thus, some may hear or watch those parts and promise themselves not to go even near those products as a result of bad directing. In conclusion, I consider, this method is beneficial as watching those advertisements on television or social media can boost our curiosity and lead to a few changes. Also, trusting someone is a great deal, therefore influencers have a vital role in persuading us.