Many students do part-time work while they are studying. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a number of students prefer having a side job while studying. While this trend may present several drawbacks, I believe the advantages it brings far outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, working while studying can affect a person's attention to life matters. This is because it takes their time by letting their main focus be on working and doing the job right. In addition, it can make them busy in there rather than learning and doing their homework. For example, when doing a late-night shift, by the time they finish, it is going to be morning, which is usually a class time for many learners, and the person will already be exhausted. Therefore, it will affect their power to produce good work in their university, leading them to fail the year. On the other hand, it can have a huge effect on the person's life. The reason for this is that by working, the salary they get can really help them live their life effectively, by being financially stable. For instance, they will have the money the secure normal daily goods and studying materials, and also live a decent life while studying, which may be one of the crucial things in getting high grades. In addition, if they have no money, they will be left in a thinking loop of how to secure the things they need to complete their studying and live their life normally. In conclusion, while working and studying at the same time may have some effects. It is my firm belief that the advantages of this are more important for a student's life, helping them secure their future in the right way.