Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In today's society, the majority believe that being rich is the key to stay happy. In fact, finances provide you more opportunities and comfortable lifestyle On the other hand, we have more value things that make you happier, it is close people, namely your family and friends. It is obvious, at present you can't survive without a strong cash flow. Consequently to live comfortably, all you need is to have a rigid income. If you are financially stable you can easily afford a luxurious life and it is so uncomplicated to achieve your targets too. For instance, if you are wealthy enough, then you can purchase a villa close to the beach or on a private island which makes you extremely satisfied and happy for the entire lifetime by treating yourself as a king with a load of joyful activities that you could do. However, even though you are a billionaire, there are some other facts that you can't afford by paying cash. Being rich might not be a help if you suffer from an incurable disease and it will lead to becoming miserable. Furthermore, there are a lot of situations in which money cannot make you live like a perfect person. For example, although you bought a castle or villa and if you do not have a family or a close set of friends to share your thoughts or happiness, you will feel alone and your life becomes so monotonous and also the being not mentally stable will not add glow to your soul. So that, it is necessary to think about a balance between physical and mental healthiness. To conclude, it is acceptable that being a rich person can lead to having a luxurious life. But there are many more other reasons, which we should not forget, especially the spiritual and psychological facts to make a person so joyful and delighted.