Some people say that protecting the environment is the government ‘s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Protecting the environment is a crucial issue for people's lives because if the environment is affected negatively, this is followed by adversely influenced human lives. Several people argue that every individual is responsible for preserving nature. However, others claim that the government have to undertake this problem. In my opinion, I strongly believe that if the government struggle to protect the environment, it can be the preferable place. To commence with, some people do not aware of the importance of protecting the environment. Therefore, they may attitude unconsciously and damage the environment. It is evident that if every person behaves considerably and they pay attention to the environment, people can protect the environment. However, if only some of them consider and act consciously, the environment cannot be preserved. This being the case, due to the fact that every person thinks and behaves differently, only individuals are not responsible for protecting the environment. In addition to this, the government especially have vital roles to increase awareness of people, imposing some strict rules, and finally preserving the environment from damaging attitudes. If government implement several rigid laws for the environment, citizens may hesitate to devastate the environment. They cannot pollute the air, water, and environment. If their awarenesses are raised by the government, they may pay attention to preserving our natural resources. Furthermore, the government should forbid the use of non-filter machines in factories and the government should support that cleaning seas and oceans. Thus pollution of air and water can be eliminated. In conclusion, it is absolutely true that every person is in charge of saving the environment. However, the government has the most noticeable position among people.