some people say that the main enviromenatl problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environemntal problems.

Nowadays, more people have concerned about environmental issues. Some populaces perceive that the prime surrounding issue of the current stage is endangered specific flora and fauna, whereas others opine that all living area is the most crucial issue. This essay agrees that an environmental topic is the dominant issue and depicts that it correlates with the diverse level of alive creatures and plantations. To begin with, if people have concerns about environmental sustainability, all creatures are benefited from this main concept. In other words, plants or animals also require habitation to live, so maintaining a survival environment is a prominent reason for all human beings and creatures. For instance, climate change has dramatically impacted either human living areas but also several animals ' inhabitations such as polar bears. Hence, if we could raise awareness to protect our globe, it is beneficial for all creatures on earth. Secondly, we only have one earth, so we cannot regenerate again. However, any loss of species can have a chance to utilize some scientific methods to reproduce them. That is to say, if we destroy all living environments on earth, we are challenged for searching other planets to survive. On the contrary, we can implement genetic skills to produce identical animals so as to protect their life span. For instance, China adopts DNA reproduction to duplicate couples of pandas in order to save them. On the other hand, if our earth collapses, the worldwide population do not have a backup comet to live. In conclusion, sustaining our earth is a practical way to protect either human beings or animals, and the only earth should be a priority planet that we should conserve. Hence, personally, I agree with preserve our environment is much more important than saving other plantations and animals. I recommend that the government could put greater efforts into this environmental topic.