Many peoples are copying celebrity from magazines and on TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it is a good idea to copy celebrities.

In this modern,era youngsters follow the western culture from movies and magazines. Common people whom the fan of popular celebrities try to copy them when they watch some pictures and read articles about them meanwhile they think they live a luxurious lifestyle like a star. I think this mentality is a bad thing. There are several things I explained in the ensuing paragraphs. First of all, many reasons for this crazy fan base who follow celebrities without thinking about anything. Every star is available on social media for people to follow their pages and like them. Many young generations watch that fashion and try to look like them. For,example many girls' dreams are to look as beautiful as their favourite actress at that time they spent lots of money on that coping idea. Nothing is perfect in this world everyone has different looks, moreover celebrities do all the things for their followers and screen. People follow them but they don't know how much money is spent on them. Instead, most actors and actresses use western culture in movies and TV serials people follow the western look at that time they lost the original culture of the country. for example, women who wear a short dresses in their family function by following a TV actress would find it very uncomfortable to live a whole day in that dress. To conclude, I think coping with the superstar's costume and their lifestyle is not good for society, sometimes this coping culture bad effect on the new incoming generation.They should try to follow only good things from others such as principles and values.