Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is argued that the period that children experienced before being educated have greatest impact while other believed that the future depends more on the one’s adolescence.There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss now. To begin with, people who believed teenage experience are vital to have profound effect to one’s whole life often high light three three main reason. Firstly, the brain are witnessed a important development stage in this period, the thing that you contact most often will basically influence how you think and how you behave in your future life. For example, when you study with the peers with totally shallow and be ingorant and incompetent. You will also act like them, be influenced by what your eyes see if you continousely stay with them. In addition, this time is much important than you ever thinking Change the form of the verb thought show examples before. You will find many of our habits and interests are cultured during this period,and this two value depends about what person you want to be,and what the future carrrer career would being Change the form of the verb be show examples like. On the other hand, the pre-school education, are also regarded as crucial time that will affect you in subtle way. You fundamental skills are learned in this period for instance, how to walk,speak and eat. And many research given out many parents behaviour are also have impact on children’s personality and character. In conclusion, I tend to stand on the side that adolesents period have greater impact on people, because it hugely give you free to choose that what person what you want to be in the future. Although, the pre-school teaching also applies the function that give you stage to learn the basic skills