Our personalities are predefined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing can be done to change our character traits. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that people's personalities are reclarified thanks to their DNA codes before they are born, meanwhile, neither effect which comes to outside can influence or alter this thing. Although, people behave cannot change, I strongly believe that parents are the key factor for development of character. On one hand, there is a belief about personality are influenced by our genes and it cannot be altered as one is facing public in everyday and he/she understands the how people close to changing their personalities. For instance, in bilateral relations both sides strive to alter to other side, however, no one gets the results which one wants. Thus, people think characters of people’s are results of DNA codes. On the other hand, the most significant element for determining the individuals’ personalities is as to how parents educate them because when a person born, he is like a white paper. His parent's pencils define the how paper will be at the end of the drawing. For example, a great many experts in this field highlight that education in first ten years is more decisive factor in people's trait. Moreover, in this case, Meltem Çelik, which is one of the famous pedagogues in Turkey, resembles parents to sculptor and children to sculpture. Therefore, parents have a big role in the improvement of child's trait. In conclusion, whether personality is an inborn gift, or it can be affected by outside remains controversial issue. I completely agree with that individuals who is young ages (0-10) can be shaped by their parents.