In many cities many people are living alone What are the reason for it? Is this a positive or a negative?

Nowadays, living solo is now a trend among the people and there are multiple factors that influencing Change the form of the verb influence show examples them to live alone. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons behind it with real life examples followed by its effect on thier own life. Firstly, there are ample of benefits which a person can get by suviving alone such as mental strength, independent, and can focus very sharply. To exemplify, living solo will give person an extensive idea about how to stand on thier own, no matter what situation is which leads to growth in mental abilities. Secondly, Individual can take any kind of decision without any pressure since it can not be easy if a person is living with family because he may have to consider his mates before any decision he makes. In 2013, survey of Harvard business school discovered that people who are habituated to live alone are having good decision making skill than who prefers to live with family or friends. Financial stability can also be an imperative reason to live a life as a solo. To eleborate, living with family gives certain kind of burden since you have to spend money for multiple people which leads to no saving at all. On the other hand, living alone will give you a better grip to restrict your budget because a person can spend according to individual needs only. In addition, there will be no one who stops them to buy what their want. In the survey of Canadian banks, it has been proven that people who are living alone have 25% more savings compared to the familyman. To conclude, there is nothing to lose if a person is living alone can focus on their own life without any interference which makes them a strong individual with all positive changes.