Nations should spend more money on skills and vocational training for practical work, rather than on university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before this, People often focused on higher education but it is only theory and rarely practice. In my opinion, I suppose that countries should invest more financially on skills and occupation coaching for practical work. To some extent I agree with this statement and I have some reasons below. First of all, mostly, university students have to borrow money from the government to study education. This is a lot of burden and pressure on them. While training school is cheaper, faster and easier looking for jobs. For instance, people who only through about 6 or 8 months to learn about nail medicare, then they can apply for a job immediately. Moreover, Nowadays, nations in the world lack blue-collar workers such as chefs, workers at farms and staff at hotels. Furthermore, those people have an early career without debt, which helps them be happier and helps them save money to set up their families. But everything has pros and cons.Owning a graduate degree has many benefits such as big companies often choose applicants who are completely done at university. Without a university degree there might rarely be chances of promotion in the future and they might receive a lower rate of salary with the same position than those who had graduated. In conclusion, I strongly believe that states in the world should provide more money for vocational teaching to improve and develop it.