In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

These days, felony incidents are common so, society wants to know the reason for misconduct so that,they can avoid it in future. Whenever you flick through the newspaper pages or news channels the public can find numerous real case stories. This essay intends to explicate my views along with the possible causes. In the many pockets of the world, folks are indulging in corruption shows or story books due to multifarious reasons. the most prominent factor is to know regarding nature of the felony. To be more precise, with the advancement of technology, the offence has also changed in form of cyber. For Instance, they call their target by using names of well-known brands that you have won a lottery so we need your personal detail in order to confirm that we have your exact details, later, they make a transaction of a huge amount from the victim's account. Consequently, when this news publishes in the media, it gives not only thrills to the public but also gets page 3 recognization. Therefore,due to the above said statements crime episodes and books are being famous in the communities. On the others hand, some artificial case serials base on reals or even fiction shows are inspired by true stories. first and foremost, through these books or,shows local authorities warn society to be secure and alert. This kind of tv show get more TRP rather than other domestic shows,even though the cost of crime cost is lesser in comparison to other programs moreover community pay full attention to these show and as result regardless of their hectic time, they do not miss the broadcast of it. For example, In India, there is an evil show called CRIME PATROL that is very popular throughout the nation because it is based on real stories. Furthermore, the last anchor also provides some tips that can help people to identify the offender. Hence, folks are crazy for these kinds to program to build up their knowledge. in conclusion, I tend to reiterate that based on the given statements people love to watch or read crime shows. In fact, these kinds of shows are watch worthy. I assert that government also emphasize to the public to watch this kind of program so that many unwanted incidents can ignore.