The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The number of gay marriages is increasing nowadays. Some believe that it has a negative impact on society, while others oppose this idea. This essay will discuss both sides of these scenarios as well as the importance of legalising gay marriage. More people are now willing to confront society about their gender crisis. People like gays and lesbians are more comfortable living with their partners as public acceptance grows. Furthermore, many of them wish to legalise their relationship. However, this sexual problem is not only genetic but also physiological. According to research, hormonal imbalance is also a significant cause of sexual interest imbalance. For example, naturally, a male has more progesterone than a female, and the female mainly contains oestrogen and other variations of hormones. As a result, gender issues must be given greater priority. On the other hand, there is no correct measurement to identify the identity of a person. If a person says that he is not interested in the opposite sex, then others have to believe it. Despite the fact that everyone should have the right to live freely, Otherwise, many of them must flee their hometowns to pursue their dreams. This problem can be reduced to some extent by legalising gay marriage. For instance, in Kerala, gay and lesbian marriages are legalised so that those who have this kind of problem can reach the court. To summarize, some argue that gay marriages must be considered normal, while the majority of people oppose their legalization. Gay marriage, in my opinion, should be legalised because it will benefit society.