Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. *Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.*

There are 2 both views about the environmental problem. One thing that the violent environmental problem is the cause of the loss of some species of plants and animals, the other one believes that it is a rather unimportant problem because there are the main other things that can be effective to the world. According to the situation that was mentioned, to be perfectly honest, I think that there are more necessary conflicts with the environment than the loss of some species. For instance, there is a food chain in the world to help us to be in equilibrium in the stable life of every species. Therefore, that is so usual to be lossed some species over some time. and there are not any disasters. We should pay the attention to other violent effects on the world, such as the emission from many vehicles or global warming from deforestation or something like that. On the other hand, sometimes, the effects that people could be making are worst and more violent. That also can be ruining some species that are necessary to the world; in other words, lacking them can be the worst effect on the food chain and environment. Actually, no one would like to see things that happened, so we should keep the good atmosphere and bring it back to good as used to be. In conclusion, the effect of lacking some species could be a tragic circumstance in the world. Whereas, sometimes this is just a part of genetics and the natural environment, there are more problems that are massive and worth enough to solve it. However, everyone should not abandon and ignore any problems in the world.