some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with, what are the advantges and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays most of children get alot of stuff from their family to play with this essay will analyze the plus points and drawbacks of buy more than enough toys for children to make them happy. Buy a lot of facilities for children can bring a great number of merit. First,they can make memorize childhood for themself. Game is a important part of life for each kid,if we think about past,at the first we remember our doll or our plastic gun and how be satisfied when our family gave us a dolly as a gift. second, children can play for long hours a day. these days many dual income family are witnessed all around the world thus fathers and mothers are very tied up and they have hectic life style hence they do not have energy or enough time to play with their son or theire daughter so they tend to buy various kind of game for their babies. however,on the down sides,the drawbacks of a large number of facilities for kids should not be over looked, To begin with maybe they become spoiled. Supposedly a child girl badger to her father to buy a new doll, whem she has different dolls in her bedroom and she has played with them for once only, therefore in the future she will be spoiled or rebelious teenager if she gets anything she want by crying. More over, children need to play out door games,Recently people are suffering from sedentry lifestyle unfortunatly our children become couch-potato, parents should encourage them to play hide and sick or build a relation with contemporary kids, If babies do not hang out,they will be lazy. by way of conclusion, Pay money for children's stuff create a better childhood on the other hand,It is possible disrespectful and inactive. It apears to me that the benefits of buy alot of playthings for a baby should not be overrated as the disadvantages are more significant.