The Football World Cup is taking place in Brazil now. Write a composition of no more than 250 words to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of football.

Nowadays, Brasil is the host of Worldcup which is one of the most important sports events all over the world. It can not be denied that football brings a lot of advantages such as health improvement and building excellent habits but it had some potential risks like injury and violence. On the one hand, football is marvellous for positive energy and creating wonderful patterns because it is a ponderous sport, it required players to be active for a long time. In other words, players will build incredible muscle, and control their eating plan to get healthier. To illustrate this, Christiano is a professional player for Portugal's national team with a strict schedule and the highest training level which makes him stronger each day. However, the game has several negative aspects we should keep an eye on such as external wound or ligament rupture which usually happens every match and practising term. It is clear that players have to compete with other rivals to own the ball and sometimes violence must be used. For example, Timo Werner who joined Worldcup for Germany had to stop his career temporarily due to his surgery at the hospital. Moreover, fighting between opposing teams and the supporter are also a big problem. In conclusion, football could be terrifying by the potential risk, and yet can still bring excitement and good benefits along.