Some argue that schools are no longer necessary because children learn so much from the Internet and can be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of the digital,world some people often argue that educational institutions are no longer required because everything is available on the internet, and students can complete their studies while sitting at their homes. I completely disagree with this notion. To begin,with there is a number of tremendous reasons why the internet cannot replace the place of schools. First and foremost, attending in-person classes help learners to study effectively and efficiently because there is a highly qualified staff that is specialized in key areas of their subjects, therefore juniors have opportunities to interact with these personalities on a daily basis. Moreover, other than studies educational firms also focus on developing other skills such as dancing, cooking, games and singing. For example, every year universities organize annual functions in schools and recognize top learners in every group and this works as a dose of motivation for them. Moreover, in colleges undergraduates can uniquely devote their time to every subject and make the best use of time. For instance, schools design a proper timetable for every class to cover all the scholastic and co-curricular activities that help students to excel in every part. On the other hand, an online platform is the biggest distractor because we use the internet for gaming, entertainment, communication and hardly for studies. When a message pops up from a friend on the screen the whole concentration breaks and we start chatting rather than devoting time to educational programs. To exemplify, only 25% scored well in studies who were studying online rest of the scores were not up to the mark. In conclusion, although technology is growing day by day the need for actual educational centres will never be replaced by contactless platforms for studies.