Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays it is said that determination and hard struggle are the things that bring to successful development in life. Others argue that different factors like presentation and finance are also important. This essay will provide both sides and show the importance of determination in the job. First of all, tasks which need high education quality, diligence and persistence are the most important factors to get a promotion as well as receiving a large amount of knowledge. Working hard can attract the manager, lead to high promotions even well paid in the future. Moreover, persistent folk may be keen on working and exploring a lot of information in that field. Besides, experience in a job helps a nation have a strong ability to deal with achievement. For example, diligent folk can battle more effectively as well as quickly than lazy ones. On the other hand, it is argued that capital and arrival also play an important play in the job. Most businesses at communication. The main reason is that the beautify can help interaction with society be easier through reality and social media such as TikTok, Facebook,..,etc. Furthermore, cash will be a good tool to have many relationships that have success. Take social media as an example, Facebook is very popular with a large amount of different online businesses, everyone just needs a visual presence and spends capital on content. It can earn a lot of bills from donations of fane and amount of viewers. According to my opinion, the focused community can bring success and a permanent series. Because a community with diligence have many opportunities to develop and improve knowledge and forcein variety of careers. What is more, it is easier to get a wealth series. In conclusion, hard creation, determination, bill and debut are the important factors for a successful program. However, hard work is the best way to succeed in life.