Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, an increasing trend happens between people solving their health issues with various methods and do not follow the traditional ways. Surely, I do not agree with this matter because lots of problems come with that and people will be faced serious harm to their bodies. It is so crucial to visit a doctor who cares about your illness and you should trust experts who studied for years in the university. Using the information on the internet or other ordinary people's comments is not a reasonable way and it could make the situation worse. Doctors usually have common protocols for each disease, although small details could appear in their solution and if people choose various approaches it will not be efficient. Patients also should visit their own doctors because they are aware of their background and this matter helps them use and ensure treatment for their illness. Specialists have a lot of investigations into medical science and new discoveries happened every day, even though, some of them are not reliable and scientists should examine more to be sure about them, for this, the reason it is not reasonable to follow them as their results are published and people should wait. For example: during the Corona Virus pandemic some biotechnology companies released their vaccines to the market and their products do not have enough efficacy against the various and even in some cases, heart stroke happened, nevertheless, they had tons of permits from their government health organizations. In conclusion, even though some cases were successful but the disadvantages overweigh the advantages., Also human life is the most valuable wealth in the world and people should be careful and not threaten that with their wrong decisions.