What are the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to daycare centers? Discuss the both views

Nowadays, due to the hectic life, most parents prefer to send their kids to a daycare centres, undoubtedly, this decision can have favourable or unfavourable consequences, which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, one favourable benefit is that children have the possibility to interact with others, certainly, this situation will help to develop different tools to enhance daily life in future. For example, a kid exposed to others at an early age will improve their soft skills in comparison to others who are not sent to the daycare centres. Another significant aspect is that due to technology, now, parents can be connected to their son even if they are not present. Years ago, it was difficult to imagine being connected and it was a major preoccupation regarding kids’ education, nonetheless, in this modernized era, it is no longer a problem. To illustrate, teachers can send regular information in the day to the parents, videos, or inform them immediately about a problem. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. If children are sent to teaching schools, they will not have much time to be at home. Some of them can feel unprotected if they are not at home which can lead to problems of attitude, not all kids adapt easily to another environment. Another unfavourable situation, is contagious diseases, such as the flu. To conclude, there are different aspects that someone should notice if want to send their son or daughter to a daycare centre. This can be positive and an improvement for the kids. Another can be harmful.