Some people feel that children should be able to choose the subjects they are interested in while others feel they should study the basic require subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals opine that children should have the right to select the stream they want to study. Whereas, others believe that they should have focused on basic discipline. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the latter notion that rudimentary schooling is mandatory for youngsters as they are unaware of their choices of interest in tuition and they can learn all the perspectives of different subjects. To commence with, a non-interested syllabus can be a burden for a child. To elaborate, numerous primary topics severely affect a learner's brain. Because of that, they will get stressed at an early age and they will not be able to live their precious childhood in a better way. For instance, according to a survey which was recently conducted by the WHO (World Health Organization) 60% of Indian education institutes are following the same protocols as overseas education centres follow. Thus, offspring can also obtain time to be involved in recreational activities. Shifting towards another point, secondary courses assist the young generation to reveal their interest. To explain it, a child will never be able to recognize his preferences unless they get to it. Moreover, choices of subjects will only work in higher education. To illustrate, according to a doctor's theory, a child's favourables can change every day or even in seconds. Thus, it is quite important that they acquire all the basic concepts of education. To conclude, although a particular choice of subjects can make children free of burden. A list of subjects will also be able to sustain children's future in a better way.