we live in the world in which we are constantly xposed to advertising. To what extend does advertising influence our choices as constumers and what effect does it have on our lifes? Discuss the issue and give your opinion

More and more people live in the rush and don’t have time to consider their consumers choices. Ubiquitous adds have influence to our subconscious and significantly affect our shoppings. This essay will discuss how advertising influence our consumer choices and will prove that they have an enormous effect. Adds are getting more and more popular. In this day and age, we can easily find them not only in Internet, but also at the bus stops, huge billboards or even on the buildings. People work harder than even before and time is the most valuable currency. Many of us, even if we are tired of the ubiquitous advertisements or we consider them as silly or boring, will choose the product from the advertisement instead of the product which is not known. It is because our brain prefers things that it knows and associates, they seem to be a safer choice then. What is more, modern technology is able to show us adds which are related to our interests. Adds which are shown on our social media or on other websites are not random. Algorithms manipulate us and show us things which are connected to our previous findings in the Internet. In this way, producents are able to increase their sells and reach the target audience. To conclude,I believe that advertisements have incredible influence to our consumer choices. Despite there are lots of better products than these from the adds, we like to choose something we know. Adds causes that we are too lazy to check enything else, ask somebody for advice or even to read the list of ingredients of product.