Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree ?

Healthcare and education are essential sectors of society. Some people believe that doctors, nurses, and teachers must be on a higher salary scale than renowned people in the entertainment and sports fields. It agreed with the argument and this essay will discuss it in detail and provide relevant evidence. Firstly, there is no argument that the healthcare professional's and school-master contribution to society is higher than the stars of entertainment and sport. Moreover, the officers in hospitals work harder than the other employees because they deal with a life of a human being. And also, the crew are the key factor in successful education which is the backbone of the future of a country. Accordingly, they should be get paid more according to the consideration of the amount of contribution to the community. On the other hand, the healthcare and schooling systems should be full of consist with well educated, active and broad-minded professionals in order to get a high-quality output. But if these professions get paid less the younger generation with proper education, and other qualifications may tend to join other highly paid fields and the nature of these fields may decrease. For example, if there is a school that consists of a lot of teachers who are less qualified, narrow-minded and less active how do we expect a quality output? Moreover, if this will happen in the whole sector what will happen to the future generation of a country? Therefore, It is mandatory to maintain a high standard for the employees in those fields with a higher salary scale. To conclude, doctors, nurses, and teachers must be received higher salaries than leisure and sports stars because their role in any community is highly demanded. And also, it is required to keep a high standard to take out quality output.