In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapaers or books because they will be to read everything they want online without paying. to what do you extent agree or disagree with this statment ?

Many people will not buy printed information such as newspapers and books since they will have access to all the information, which will be available online and for free. I mostly agree that this will happen in the future. Although reading from printed papers has benefits that develop many skills for individuals, reading data could be much easier and savvier over time. Developed technology devices and the internet, Which are essential in our life of this time, rich to data much easier than before. Therefore, people do not need to pay for written Information because many reasons, First of all, they take up a lot of space in the house, offices, and schools. therefore, now all data that the person wanted, can be riched in seconds, so no need to carry all that printed paper. For example, at all stages of a student in an educational institution, A lot of books take them from house to school and visa versa. For that, the student starts to hate books, but the internet has allowed having their book in their pocket, which can read them at any time they go. Another reason is the cost of printing, electronic books are very cheap, and mostly they have no cost.we can see any book when we like,which this better than looking for the book that we need maybe also be expensive. In conclusion, electronic resources of information this better in all ways of review. low cost, get data in fast ways, also do not cause pollution, easy to carry in everywhere.