Nowadays, many people chose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization which might be this case. what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.

These days, some industries collapse all over the world due to the COVID-19 pandemic and social issues such as wars between countries. At the present time, an array of masses prefer to do their own businesses and they did not encourage to do a job in a company. However, I think it could give advantages and disadvantages and this essay I am going to give examples of it. To commence with, many people love their own businesses because they can use whole profit as they wish. And also, they can earn money. These days, some employers do not pay satisfactory salaries to their employees. So, at that point employees were frustrated about their occupations. Furthermore, some workers do not like to work under the hierarchy. They think that they can afford more success doing their duties independently. Therefore, many human beings like to do their trades individually. On the other hand, if someone has to do their personal work it is more responsive to them. So, it may be stressful for that person. For example, many employees who have successful trades have no time to spend with their families which could be caused to start family problems and reduce the relationship between parents and children. As well as every self-employed person can not achieve their goals and endeavours due to economic problems, social issues, etc. At that point, they discourage to do their own businesses and sometimes they collapse mentally. It could be affected their whole life. To conclude, if someone selects to do their own commerce it may get benefits or loss. So, they have to accept whatever they had got and try to achieve their goals.