More and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this peoblem?

It is not surprising that the issue of the increase in wild animals getting to the list on the verge of extinction and the endangered category has attracted many heated debates because of its impact on society as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes relating to this topic, and try to suggest some possible solutions to overcome this disturbing problem. There are many reasons for decreasing animal population in some past decades and there are multiple solutions to curb it. Firstly, the experiments performed by scientists are closely focused on the betterment of mankind neglecting the harm it provides to other creatures. For example, highly explosive and destructive weapons are tested in the desert and the ocean which causes a deep impact on the surrounding ecological habitats. To solve it, for the experiment,testing a specific area should be defined as the ocean or the desert so that impact could be concentrated by not choosing a random area for proving results. Secondly, the chemical used to protect food grains for society from various insects are consumed by animals and birds increasing the death rate in their community. To illustrate, the chemical used as an insecticide on rice and wheat crops, to protect them from teddy caused the death of sparrows and they are marked as endangered species in the past few years. To mitigate it the best way is to introduce a central body which can regulate the usage of such a harmful substance for public use and proper exercise should be performed on various species before commercialising the product. Furthermore, the vaccine provided to cows for preventing them from various diseases causes the death of vultures when they feed on the cow's corpse. For prevention, the animal injected with other species ' harmful composition should be buried properly rather than throwing their carcass in the open as it is hurting them more rather than providing them one time meal. In conclusion, after closely describing the cause and solution of the aforementioned issue, I strongly believe that this generation should learn from past deeds and consider the solution provided here to protect the other species existing in the ecology with us. We should come hand in hand to safeguard the interest of every creature and believe in the truth of mutual coexistence.