Some people think that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers’ writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion. #people #phones #computers #teenagers’ #skills

Most individuals believe that more usage of mobile phones and computers negatively affects teenagers in their writing and reading capabilities which is making them poor students. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, I will discuss how these gadgets are influencing their writing skills.Earlier, people used to complete assignments on paper but now this is replaced by a device and the system. Thus, this practice is more prominent and tries to diminish the paper pen format.So, adolescents, who are more likely to use mobiles and workstations are suffering to communicate with their fellow students.In California, For example, according to a survey in 2016, a boy named John said that most of his friends and classmates were defeated in handwriting competitions because most of their homework was conducted online. Conversely, This is also disturbing the reading proficiency of the younger generation in many different ways such as lack of concentration and focus.Before, there was an old tradition of studying loudly in the classroom by every student which helped them to gain great speaking competence. After everything had become digital, this made them not to acquire good talking abilities among other people. For instance, In Texas, a man named Paul had become a news reporter last year but his ability to utter a word was poor so this made him lose his job. To sum up, the change in excessive usage of tools like Handsets and Desktops has badly modified teenager's lives. So, to stop this the only solution is to prevent the digital classes, assignments,and works using communicators. Hence,by providing offline education we can bring change to folk