With the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s technological world, letters are used less and less frequently in people's daily lives in the modern world as a result of the widespread use of computers and mobile phones. There is some dispute about whether letter writing will entirely become obsolete or not. Similarly, I wholeheartedly agree with this notion. Analyzing both the inconvenience of letter writing as well as the efficiency of phones and computers will demonstrate this. Firstly, it is obvious that we experience the inconvenience of writing letters in our day-to-day lives. Indeed, most people wrote letters in past. There are, however, the era is changed. If for, the example you will require a lot of writing supplies, such as a pen and ink since you want to write a letter to your pals. This naturally has a challenge for you to obtain them. Because of this, it is easy to see why the argument that writing letters may disappear is possible in the future. Another point to consider is that using phones and computers become more and more convenient during the development of technology, moreover, it can make people suit modern life quickly. For instance, it is really efficient and effective for employees to write an email to their managers by just opening the computer and typing on the keyboard, or they also could communicate with each other by mobile phones. Unfortunately, this is something that writing letters simply cannot provide. Thus, this makes it clear why letter writing will eventually disappear. To recapitulate, the shortage of letter -writing supplies and the practicality of utilizing phones and computers show the fact that prefer to use computers and phones. Therefore, it is clear why the idea of writing letters will disappear can be supported.