Some parents bring their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In the modern era, with modern society and technology developing, a lot of offspring playing with products appear in the markets. Parents have more choices to choose from for their kids. However, whether parents should buy lots of playthings for her to play with is a controversial issue. My view is that parents should pick the appropriate kinds of dolls but not the numbers. There are some advantages for scion playing with trinkets. Firstly, some kinds of playthings are beneficial for their intellectual development. For example, playing puzzles can explore their thinking ability, logical abilities, cognitive abilities and so on. Moreover, it also can cultivate excellent personalities by playing with trinkets. Such as sharing, appreciating and kindness to treat others. These all bring their happy and happy feelings in their raising period. Whereas, buying a large number of playthings also has disadvantages for offspring. On one hand, parents over-spoil their kids by buying dolls which is not their real need it. For instance, lots of attractive plaything advertisements pop up on TV, so offspring want it every time when a new plaything comes up. Some parents always satisfy their request without considering if the plaything really fits their scion, but instead of buying trinkets to present their love. On the other hand, unsuitable dolls can impede offspring's physical and mental development. If the plaything is hard to play with at their age, there will lose interest and put it away aside. Meanwhile, they will be going to buy another one to satisfy their curiosity. It creates waste habits by doing these frequently. In conclusion, this is not to say that parents should not buy playthings for kids. It depends on what kinds of trinkets should be chosen according to their age, gender, and interests which are great for multiple abilities development. Only by doing so can we assure that our next generation raising at the correct pace and favourable social environment.