Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? zoos are not useful for everyone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question of how to educate people to be more aware of animals is increasingly important to researchers and animal protectors, and zoos can certainly claim to be the key possibility when deciding where to start. Firstly, it seems that some people are not a fan of animals as a result of personal preferences. For example, some children may have serious allergies after contact with animals ' hair, potentially creating a tendency of aversion towards hairy beasts. In this case, zoos would certainly not be an ideal channel for children like this to study animals. Secondly, it is true that there are some children or parents who consider it better to watch animal documentaries rather than to visit zoos as they can learn about more genres of wild animals on TV than zoos, impairing the importance and necessity of visiting zoos. Finally, we should remember that visiting zoos seems to be meaningless for pupils who are under the age of 5 or younger as they are not mature enough to identify different animals and understand relevant knowledge about them. Admittedly, it is true that travelling to zoos has a number of benefits ranging from the enhancement of people's awareness of protecting animals to close contact with live creatures and the cultivation of children's interests in animals. However, these advantages seem to be witnessed only if visitors are interested in animals and have the capability of accessing zoos, which are genuinely not applicable to anyone. To sum up, it appears that zoos are attractive and popular for their wide range of benefits. Nevertheless, the personal interest in creatures and cognitive competence make it inappropriate for some people to visit zoos.