Some parents bring their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Children are the apple of parents ' eye and they always try to do what is best for them.How a child should be brought up? This is a highly argued question among parents throughout the globe.Some opine that their little ones should have a large number of toys to play with in order to make them happier and more creative,while others are of the view that this concept may lead to a sense of thanklessness among them and may cause drift them away from their studies. On the one hand,a large number believe that their young ones are happier and achieve a sense of fulfilment when they get a large number of toys to play with from their parents. This is the reason why children getting gifts from their father or mother more frequently,are happier. Similarly, toys are a source of developing creativity among young ones.Nowadays,miniatures and playing material has become more creative and challenging urging the children to use their problem-solving ability along with fun. Therefore, parents that get a lot of playing material for their young ones are actually raising happier and creative human beings. On the other hand,some also believe that too much of something is a bad thing.Having access to a large number of toys may give rise to a sense of thanklessness among the children. For example,it is a common observation that rich kids that have access to most of the things to play with are arrogant and thankless. Also,lack of attention towards studies is another problem that arises under these circumstances.To give an example,, usually literacy rates are lower in areas where young ones are more indulged in games and toys. Hence, a balance of things is important too when it is to children and their toys. To summarise,bringing toys and things to play with for children is important for their happiness and mental growth. Nevertheless,sometimes too much of a thing may turn out to be bad for them too so it is wise to balance things to raise humans who value things.