Academic Task 2 Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some argue that people who learning something to pursue their careers as proffesionals like doctors and engineers in one country, they suppose to apply their knowledge in the same country where they begin. Others said that it is something that they should be free to choose. I believe that working at the same country where they got their education is needed. On one hand, make people build their career at the same place as they learn may seems forcing someone's right. However, this can lead a country to a lack of professionals in some fields. When there are no specific boundaries about work law, people tend to choose the best place where they can get the easiest ways to achieve their career goals. For example, if Japan consider as the best country in advanced technologies, all engineers will prefer to work in Japan. Professionals in those countries where the engineers left may have only few qualified engineers. Thus, the development of technologies in other countries will far from Japan. On the other hand, working at the same state where professionals got their degree can create big impacts on each country. Firstly, the development in every field can experience the same rise. All kind of major will have enough people to look for. Secondly, it is the proper feedback to give good service to the environment where we grow. For instance, when someone choose to study at Universitas Indonesia and successfully achieve their career, it is a nice thing to share how was the experience with students who just starting their first career step. It also will motivate them to give good things to the place where they begin. In conclusion, I think that working at the same country where professionals did their training is needed to aim fair development in each field. Moreover, to teach the junior for at least give positive feedback where they choose to grow, even only a small thing to remember.