Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, job satisfaction has become a controversial issue. Although, there are some people who accept jobs in terms of money while others believe that it is better to try for more and hope for the best possibilities. In my view, I believe that, having a better opportunity only lies with a keep trying attitude. On the one hand, of discussion, regarding those who accept easily unsatisfactory jobs or low wages. In other words, there are some people who do not wait for a long time for having better opportunities because of their financial needs. For example, they need money for their daily expenses and loan repayment. In addition, responsibility towards their family, force them to stick to uninteresting and monotonous job. Even there are some, who do not want to waste time and effort. On the other hand, proponents of this argument are that it is better to work on ourselves by improving our skills and waiting for better opportunities. Keep trying is always the best approach to finding global recognition. For instance, J.K Rowling, the author of the Harry Potter series, was rejected more than 20 times by her book publishing by investors. But, her resisting attitude had not lost hope. Now, she is one of the most renowned authors in the world because of that book. In conclusion, despite some indispensable situations, we cannot ignore the importance of skills, that actually, should be updated from time to time. In my opinion, after getting rid of problems, one should have to go for more. This tendency brings the best out of a person.