Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

A number of people believe that they should live their lives doing the same thing every day with no developments. However, other populations think that change is better. I agree with the second opinion, as I cannot live a boring lifestyle. This essay will discuss both points. Firstly, the people who prefer to continue alive without any advance are mostly lazy personalities, and they are not willing to make any effort in improving their quality of daily life or even themselves. For example, I saw several people spend their time sleeping or playing on mobile phones for whole nights, avoiding all kinds of activities and progression, which is why they remained at the same level of knowledge and experience. In contrast, the individuals who believe in diversity are more successful than the other group. In addition, most of them live a life full of challenge and excitement at the same time, since they are doing something new every day and always seeking the best for themselves and their children. However, the other group survived without any updates or new news. As a result, they may develop various mental illnesses due to the boring routine. The difference between the two groups is extremely noticeable. If the population starts to get out of its comfort zone, the community will see huge development and advancement; therefore, this will be reflected in the society’s culture. To conclude, I am with the population that wants to change the pattern of their world since they are more successful and healthier than others. Furthermore, maintaining a good attitude and personality along with living a challenging life is better than living a life with no taste.