Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems.Others believe that the celebrity can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argue by some folks that celebrities play an important role in helping global aid institutions to focus on special problems, while others suggest that they could make these problems insignificant. In this essay, I will discuss both points of views before reaching any opinion. On the one hand, renowned personalities have a great influence over their fans. Needless to say, millions of people followed to the celebs on different social media platforms. On other words, they own massive acceptance of public through their networks. By pronouncing about aid organizations via their networks, famous personalities can attract vast majority of people to tackle daunting problems. One great example could be famous American actress Angelina Jolie who mainly posts social issues in developing countries such as Pakistan and Avganistan on her Instagram. On the other hand, some people are not convinced celebs since they tend to promote different products. Individuals might not accept their assistance to aid organizations serious due to their extensive involvement in commercial promotions. Thus, they may skip the announcements about worldwide issues too fast the same as advertisements on the media. To recapitulate, after gauging both sides of this trend, despite of the advertisement celebs promote, I think they are actively involved in rising awareness about global problems because they still in attention of commoners