"Countries become more developed due to mix of different people and their culture. Do you agree or disagree?"

A mixture of members of society including their cultural values is often argued to be one of the crucial factors for advanced nations. I strongly believe this due to its role in gaining a better quality of living system. This essay would provide the nature of this idea in terms of social and economic aspects. The main reason that proposes this social phenomenon could encourage a better life in a country is the fact that immigrants tend to gain a better life in their new living place. Because of this reason they would implement their positive values and way of life that could assist them to be successful as well as influence their surroundings to accept their existence. Moreover, once they are able to adapt successfully, they would show off their capability which gives a greater impact on the local businesses that they belong with. In the marketing department, for instance, having a new Chinese employer would seem to promote a better accountancy report to monitor cash flowing during transactions. Though it is also arguable where it could make arguments with local employers, having said that, foreigners are a challenge for job seekers to build a better qualification for themselves. Then, another key factor that proposes this idea happened is that having a complex society would lead to rich cultures for aimed countries. Furthermore, it would also provide more opportunity for both the government and privates to build a corporation with the former immigrants' country by involving them in the joining team. Even though sometimes it would introduce the racist issue, be that as it may, it is really useful in making relationships, such as the US government making a corporation project with India by having several Indian persons as their managers in order to build a home sense on the teamwork. To conclude, having a cultural mixture in the middle of society would enable both social and financial terms to be developed since it has direct impacts on how the authorities corporate with other countries as well as how the community interact with each other to have a wealth of cultural value. In my perspective, this great deal of human way of living would be challenging and bring more advantages to build a borderless world union community.