Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think that adolescence's time is considered to be the happiest moment of most people's lives. On the other hand, some people think that adult life brings more happiness, despite greater responsibilities. The writer highly agrees with the first statement since being teenagers, we don' t have any obligations. This essay will elaborate on the happiness of being a teenager and being an adult. For instance, as a teenager, you have the energy to do many things, while being an adult, you have more capital to try new experiences. First and foremost, everyone will be facing their adolescence moments with curiosity and happiness. At that age, their parents will be less controllable with their lives. They will have the freedom to choose their own style, their friends, their activities, etc. They don' t have responsibilities to get a job, make money, pay rent, etc. They only have to be responsible with their studies and extra activities for their CV to pursue a higher degree in a good university. Moreover, this is an elated moment as well, since they have the energy and more time to do many things, such as do voluntary in school, do hobbies, do research about things, etc. Their limitation is only in finance since they are still supported by their parents or relatives. To illustrate, there are some hobbies that cost lots of money, such as golf, freediving, horse riding, etc. However, adult moments are also fun since you have already worked. You have your own money to do anything you want, for instance, go overseas, experience a cruise, etc. There is no restriction from your parents or people. As long as you don' t do any crime, you will be fine. The things that should be reconsidered are your responsibilities, for instance, your spouse and kids. If you already have partners or kids, you have to think about their living costs, for example, the educational expenses, the rent expenses, etc. You can' t waste your money to buy useless things. Furthermore, you need to save money for your pension funds in order to prevent the sandwich generation. In conclusion, according to the writer's opinion, the happiest time is teenage years because you have the energy to do many things and you don' t have any responsibilities.