After graduating from high school, some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to the university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

It is claimed that some youngesters land a job after graduating high school rather than taking admission to the college or university. In the following paragraphs merits and demerits of this phenomenon will be assessed To begin with, commencing to work from their earlier ages, adults can get many benefits. Firstly, they are able to supply their needs by earning their living wages. They are not only enable to satisfying their needs, but they also can support their parents financially along with sense of independence. Secondly, they could gain job experiences and practices in particular fields having nurtured their certain skills. For example, working as a shop assistant, adolescents interact with different people and count total prices of purchases and they might enhance their communication skills alongside with numerical skills. Although, practical knowledge can be gained quickly, theoretical knowledge is an integral part of work and life which might lead to good job prospects in the foreseeable future. By going to the higher education, most youngesters first assimilate theoretical knowledge, which incorporated into a subject syllabus, by guided learning which creates substantial fundament to their practical skills. On the other words, they might be more able to accomplish their task for the first without trial and error. Furthermore, it is common know that people who have bachelor degree have more job prospects than somebody who graduated secondary school. In many organization and companies employees want to hire well qualified workers. Because many of them consider these workers as a experts of their area. It is evident that they studied hard and many years to get their degrees. To recapitulate, while working in earlier ages may lead to good living conditions with plethora of experience and practice, there might be lack of therotical knowledge and less potential to promotion