Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

These days, people usually spend their cash to buy everything they like. However, if they understood the value of money, admittedly, they would not waste it. To elaborate, nowadays, since our society is very materialistic, many people no matter whether they are young or adult, certainly, do not use with parsimony their funds. Indeed, since they frequently wear any item of clothing related to the current fashion they enjoy following, they could purchase all the dresses, jackets or any couple of shoes they find in the shops they usually go to even though they need to use a large amount of their cash to get them. Besides this, in case they do not have enough money to buy expensive things they would like to own, such as a wonderful car or house, they might ask for a loan to their relatives or friends to achieve their purpose. However, if people well knew the difference between the necessary and superfluous things they can have, if they thought about those who do not have enough money for their living as they live in poverty or war conditions, certainly, they would try to to use their funds with moderation. For instance, by the time my grandmother started to live alone, she had the habit of counting how many coins she daily used when she came back her home in the evening. Consequently,the whole funds her husband left to her at his death was enough for all her life. In conclusion, I personally think that if any person started to reflected on the fact that she or he has the great lucky earning the money he or she owns, he or she might try not to waste it anymore.