Many Cities are now turning parks and farmland into new housing developments. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, it has been noticed that large number of cities are making an efforts to turn the play area and farming land into a new residential society which itself has negative impact on humanlife ecosystem. Moreover, this essay will discuss why it’s an major concern in many areas as well as their impact on daily life. On the one hand, many people find it hard to locate any public places in most of the cities where they can gather and playaround playground. Usually, children after school will be willing to go to nearby park to playaround with the friends and also it has been seen that even senior citizens walk into park to find to some relaxation and have a conversation with their friends. There has been a debate on this issue from very long time. Definitely, to balance the modern lifestyle where majority pupils finding it difficult to maintain relations with friends and family. Somehow, there are parks which is keeping children being socially active and people from any age to have some relaxation place to hangout and make new friends as well. On the other hand, despite knowing the fact that turning a farmland into development society will badly shape the food chain supply into disaster. In modern days, it has become really tough to buy organic food which are grown with natural resources. Most cities depends on food from the countryside and authorities never really worked on to protect the little piece of farming land for cultivation. In case of any calamity disaster happens, solely depending on contryside food will break the chain of transportation indirectly it will create havoc for food availiability. To conclude, turning farmland into new development socities will extensively create many negative impacts on many individuals lifestyle which makes them less social and brings them more stress. As well as create havoc kind of situation in logistic distribution during any natural disaster occurs.