Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

It certainly cannot denied that machines are very Common in this thechnical era people are depened on these devices. Electronic Gadgets replacing human each and every field. This has some positive effects on us, however, due to this some people "face problems. In upcoming paragraphs I will give proper explanations and describe it's positve posted and negative effects on people. To start with, machines are seen everywhere humans are defened on them. For example, this fast growing world has need of fast equipment that do work within a second and these electronic devices fulfil public's need. It saves people’s time and money because one device is equal to hundreds of employer. Apart from this, electronic Equipment has no further demand of salary and other facilities as well. Moreover, machines are work in every season and weather. For instance, workers take live in rainy season and Winters but machines are work very well in both cases. On the other hand, electronic devices have some negative effects on environment because it is not only pollute environment. but also it pollute river bodies and other natural resources. Furthermore all electronic equipments are very expencive, so some development countries are not buy them. Moreover, most of labours in companies are illitrate and they have no pervious knowledge to use these devices due to this they face problems and some time they lost their lives. Lastly, using devices in Companies are the main reason of unemployment or this development lead poverty among young workers. In conclusion, electronic equipments replace by hand workforce that further lead unemployment in country and make their citizen poor. on the other side replacing manual workforce into machines save huge amount of time and money. Do not overlook the other side this prompt but the disadvantages are far more than advantages.